Future Events - Services Only

Category Title Start Date Start Time Location
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 25 April 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Benefice - Easter 5 Sunday 29 April 2018 10:30am Rangeworthy
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 02 May 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Eucharist with Sunday School - Easter 6 Sunday 06 May 2018 11:15am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 09 May 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Mattins - Easter 7 Sunday 13 May 2018 11:15am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 16 May 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 23 May 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 30 May 2018 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 06 June 2018 08:30am St Mary's