Future Events

Category Title Start Date Start Time Location
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Holocaust Memorial Day Thursday 30 January 2020 07:00pm St Mary's
Category Image Family Service - Candlemas Sunday 02 February 2020 06:00pm St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 05 February 2020 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Messy Church Saturday 08 February 2020 10:00am Lower School Room
Category Image Mattins - 3 Before Lent Sunday 09 February 2020 11:15am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 12 February 2020 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Eucharist - 2 Before Lent Sunday 16 February 2020 11:15am St Mary's
Category Image Morning Prayer Wednesday 19 February 2020 08:30am St Mary's
Category Image Family Service - 1 Before Lent Sunday 23 February 2020 11:15am St Mary's