Future Events - Excluding Services

Category Title Start Date Start Time Location
Category Image Harvest Supper Saturday 28 September 2019 07:00pm Lower School Room
Category Image Harvest Praise Sunday 29 September 2019 03:00pm Pennwood Lodge & Kingswood Lodge
Category Image Mini Praise Thursday 10 October 2019 02:00pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Messy Harvest Saturday 12 October 2019 10:00am Lower School Room
Category Image Live Topics - Sexuality and the Church Monday 14 October 2019 07:30pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Churchyard Tidy Up Saturday 19 October 2019 10:00am St Mary's
Category Image Live Topics - Islam and Islamophobia Monday 11 November 2019 07:30pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Mini Praise Thursday 14 November 2019 02:00pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Coffee Morning - Children in Need Saturday 16 November 2019 10:00am The Dinneywicks
Category Image Messy Christmas Saturday 23 November 2019 10:00am Lower School Room