Future Events - Excluding Services

Category Title Start Date Start Time Location
Category Image Lent Course Tuesday 26 March 2019 07:30pm Lower School Room, Kingswood
Category Image Lent Lunches Thursday 28 March 2019 12:00pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Lent Course Tuesday 02 April 2019 07:30pm Lower School Room, Kingswood
Category Image Lent Lunches Thursday 04 April 2019 12:00pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Lent Course Tuesday 09 April 2019 07:30pm Lower School Room, Kingswood
Category Image Lent Lunches Thursday 11 April 2019 12:00pm St Mary's Room
Category Image Music at St Mary's - Light Saturday 13 April 2019 07:30pm
Category Image Maundy Thursday - Agape Supper Thursday 18 April 2019 07:30pm St Mary's
Category Image Easter Monday Walk Monday 22 April 2019 02:00pm The Chipping, Kingswood
Category Image Messy Church Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00am Lower School Room, Kingswood